The Independent Turf & Ornamental Distributors Association
  Our Associate Members

BASF

Cozette Hadley Rosburg
50577 180th Street
Ames, IA 50014
Phone: 515-237-1347
Email: cozette.hadley@basf.com
www.betterplants.basf.us

 

Brett Young

Wayne Unger
PO Box 99 St. Norbert Postal Stn
Winnipeg, Canada R3V 1L5
Phone:  204-478-2202
Fax:  204-275-7333
Email:  wayne.unger@brettyoung.ca

 

Cool Planet Energy Systems, LLC

Owen Towne
6400 S. Fiddlers Green Circle
Suite 1300
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone:  303-221-2029
Fax:  303-221-2035
Email:Owen.towne@coolplanet.com
Website:  www.coolplanet.com

 

DLF Pickseed

Austin Lanzarone
P.O. Box 888
Tangent, OR 97389
Phone: 541-918-1001
Fax: 541-928-1599
Email: alanzarone@dlfna.com
Website: www.dlfpickseed.com

 

Earth Works
Natural Organic Products

Joel Simmons
30 Morgan Hill Road
Easton, PA 18042
Phone: 610-250-9560
Fax: 610-250-7840
Email: joel@soilfirst.com

 

Golf Course Industry Magazine

Patrick Jones
4012 Bridge Avenue
Cleveland, OH 4413
Phone: 216-236-5854
Email: pjones@gie.net

 

Integra Turf, Inc.

Bryan Muntz
PO Box 1867
Albany, OR 97321
Phone: 541-791-4447
Email: info@integraturf.com
Web:www.integraturf.com

 

Landmark Turf & Native Seed

John Brader
4908 S. Hayford Road
Spokane, WA 99224
Phone: 800-268-0180
Email: john@turfandnativeseed.com

 

Macro-Sorb Technologies

Michael Kubinec
25 Roland Avenue
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone: 856-266-9440
Email: Michael@macro-sorb.com
Website: www.macro-sorb.com

 

Milliken & Company

Cordie Morgan
920 Milliken Road, M-206
Spartanburg, SC 29303
Phone: 864-503-6177
Email: Cordie.Morgan@Milliken.com
Website: www.millikenturf.com

 

Mountain View Seeds, LTD

Aaron Kuenzi
8955 Sunnyview Road,
NE Salem, OR 97305
Phone: 503-588-7333
Email: aaron@mtviewseeds.com
Website: www.mtviewseeds.com

 

PBI-Gordon Corporation

Trevor Radford
1217 West 12th Street
Kansas City, MO 64101
Phone: 816-421-4070
Email: tradford@pbigordon.com
Website: www.pbigordon.com

 

Redox Turf

Trent Whiting
130 S. 100 W
Burley, ID 83318
Phone: 208-678-2610
Email: Trent@redoxchem.com
Web: www.redoxturf.com

 

SMS Additive Solutions

Michael Kubinec
25 Roland Avenue
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone: 856-266-9440
Email: Michael@macro-sorb.com
Website: www.smsadditivesolutions.com

 

SPCexpress

Gary Curl
35 East Main Street
Mendham, NJ 07945
Phone: 973-543-5195
Fax: 973-543-5196
Email: gcurl@spcresearch.com
Website:  www.spcexpress.com

 

Spring Valley USA

Dana Wilson
1891 Spring Valley Road   
Jackson, WI 53037
Phone:  262-677-2273
Fax:  262-677-2961
Email:  danaw@springvalleyusa.com
Website:  www.springvalleyusa.com

   

Vista Seed Partners

Christie McDowell
PO Box 30
Shedd,  OR  97377
Phone:  541-619-7749
Fax:  800-975-6939
Email:  chris@vistaseedpartners.com
Website:  vistaseedpartners.com

 

 

[Back to top]